It’s All About You! Free Webinar!

Tired of the Chaos? Find the peace within you!

Sign Up for Our FREE Webinar Sat. 1/16 or Tues. 1/19

It’s All About You:

  • Find out what it means to get your Natural Number Identified.
  • Learn some new techniques for peace, presence, and power – all available within you!   

Susan Bennett Fisher and Martin Fisher will host an interactive webinar about the nine Natural Numbers and why it’s so important to understand this information about yourself.

Two Dates available: Jan. 16th 1pm EST, or Jan. 19th 2pm EST

    Why You need to attend:

    Learn some quick-recovery exercises for when you get off-center

    Understand how you are different form others and why that is ok!

    Tips for building better family relationships – because none of you are like each other

      Free Body of 9 Webinars

      We are offering one topic, through two Webinars each month on the third Saturday at 1pm EST/11am MST/ 10am PST or the following Tuesday at 2pm EST/ noon MST/ 11 am PST. Select the date(s) you wish to register for and a link will be sent to you in email. The Webinars will be recorded, and you will need to register to receive a copy of the recording.

      Upcoming 2021 Topics:

      Jan. 16th or 19th – It’s All About You!

      Feb. 20th and 23rd – You and Your Partner!

      Mar. 20th and 23rd – You and Your Family!

       

      Webinar It's All About Your, January 16 and 19

      Register Now for our FREE Webinar – It’s All About You!

      About the Co-Founders

      Susan Bennett Fisher and Martin Fisher, Co-Founders of Body of 9, are fun and dynamic speakers, experts and thought leaders in Body of 9.  Together they offer 26 years study and research into the physiological presentation of our bodies, distilling detailed knowledge from their research on how our bodys are active in one of nine regions.  Knowing the active region, described as your Natural Number, tells you about How Your Body Informs you. Susan and Martin will introduce all the different ways to recognize how this shows up in the world around you – opening your awareness to new possibilities and an exciting self-awareness.

      Susan Bennett Fisher and Martin Fisher
      Body of 9 Instagram Page

      Social – See Posts, Stories, & Videos on Body of 9

      In the meantime – follow our Social Media to find out what is coming next, and get our pearls of wisdom about the Natural Numbers and Body of 9 practices.

      We work hard to publish valuable content on all our platforms.  We hope you will follow, share and support our social media – you can help us build a more aware community. Share this important context and lifestyle with those that you care about, this will help you build common language to better understand each other.

      Loading...