It's all About You!

Sign up now for an Interactive Webinar to better understand how your body in forms you and how to develop practices to learn to listen and actively engage your body's wisdom.

Tuesday January 19th, 2020, 2pm EST/ Noon MST / 11am PST

Learn about the comprehensive, body-based system that reveals your true self, and gives you a context in which to understand yourself and others.

Your Natural Number is the YOU and the MORE you’ve always wanted to know; an extraordinary tool for living a life of greater freedom, clarity, and purpose. By identifying your own operating system, you’ll have a new awareness of how to share your natural skills and gifts with the world. this webinar launches our annual 2021 series of webinars where we will explore what it means to know, use and develop your Natural Number.

Understanding the Body of 9 will enable you to:

  • Connect more deeply with your inner self
  • Communicate more effectively with your family and friends
  • Work more cohesively with your coworkers
  • Find harmony and resilience in your romantic relationships
  • Pursue passions and careers that suit your unique gifts
  • Live your most authentic and inspired life

Join Susan and Martin Fisher for an interactive presentation about Body of 9 and What it Means to be You!  Learn about the comprehensive, body-based system that reveals your true self, and gives you a context in which to understand yourself and others.

Our webinars are free events, and each will be recorded.  To receive the link to the recording you must register for the event. When time permits and participants are willing, we often choose a person to identify so that others can get a sense of what the experience is like.

 

 

It's All About You! - Body of 9 Webinar

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

Loading...