Once you understand your Natural Number,  learning about the Natural Numbers of people in your family can create powerful growth and healing.

Natural Numbers don't repeat in nuclear families with less than 9 members.

Join Susan and Martin Fisher to find out how Natural Numbers relate and affect each other in families.  Find out how you can learn to support others and ask for the kind of support that you need.  It is a rare adult who can reflect back on their youth and feel that they were wholly seen and understood by their family members. What if you could shift your perspective on life-long behavior patterns, and create new inter-Natural Number dynamics.

Tuesday March 23rd, 2020, 2pm EST/ Noon MST / 11am PST

Learn about how this comprehensive, body-based system reveals your true self and affects how you show up in relationship.  Learn about how your differences layout, and what you can do to address them and turn them into powerful opportunities for growth. Body of 9 gives you a context in which to understand yourself and others and some fun practices to engage and grow in your relationships.

Join Susan and Martin Fisher for an interactive presentation about Body of 9 and What it Means to be You!  Learn about the comprehensive, body-based system that reveals your true self, and gives you a context in which to understand yourself and others.

Our webinars are free events, and each will be recorded.  To receive the link to the recording you must register for the event. When time permits and participants are willing, we often choose a person to identify so that others can get a sense of what the experience is like.

 

You and Your Family - Body of 9 Webinar

Start Time: 12:00 pm - End Time: 1:00 pm

Date: March 23, 2021

Free Event

Registration Details

Terms and Conditions

View our Terms and Conditions

Loading...